Logo CE Delft

Authors: Daniel Forster, Jonathan Perks, compiled with the help of Andrew Waddelove, with contributions from Harry Croezen (CE Delft), Claire Dupont and Florent Pelsy (Milieu), Mark Johnson, Glen Thistlethwaite, Judith Bates, Sarah Choudrie, Rob Stewart, Lisa Beardmore and Rebekah Watson (AEA).

Harwell, Didcot, July 2012 - 158 pag.

pdf the report

Report for the European Commission DG CLIMA