Logo CE Delft

Authors: The following individuals conducted the analysis and were the main contributors to the report:
Dr. Haifeng Wang (SNAME member), International Council on Clean Transportation; Dr. Jasper Faber, CE Delft; Dagmar Nelissen, CE Delft; Bruce Russell (SNAME member and Chairman Environmental Engineering Committee and AHP 20), JS&A Environmental Services, Inc.; David St Amand (SNAME member and Panel AHP 20 Co-Chair), Navigistics Consulting.

London, July 2010 - 161 pag.

pdf Report